The group Management page allows for the creation, deletion, moving and renaming of groups.
Open this page by selecting Organization Settings > Group Management
This will show an overview of groups and the number of devices in each group.
The following options are available in this section:
- Select the pencil icon to rename a group.
- After selecting the pencil icon, the group name is editable and can be saved or cancelled.
- Select these tick boxes to delete or move several groups.
- The Create Group page opens when selecting the Create button.
- Delete a selection of groups using the Delete button.
- Move a selection of groups using the Move to a new organization button.
After selecting the option to move devices the following window will be visible.
Name the organization and select Proceed to confirm to move the devices.